Santa Fe by Design


Shopping for bathroom and kitchen fixtures, choose Santa Fe by Design in Santa Fe, NM

  • (505) 988-4111
  • 1512 Pacheco Street Suite D101
    Santa Fe, NM 87505
  • 559 miles from your location!
    click for driving directions
  • Email Us
  • Monday – Friday 9:00AM -4:00PM
    Saturday / Sunday by special appointment only

Schedule a Design Consultation

Use the form below to schedule an appointment or submit a question or comment.

Must match the 6 digits from image

Santa Fe, NM Staff

Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett
Sales

julie@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x104

Julie Bennett is an industry guru bringing to our team over 32 years of experience in the building i...

More about Julie
Harlin Robeson

Harlin Robeson
Sales

harlin@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x103

Harlin Robeson possesses a casual, informative and empathetic style which serves his clients well. H...

More about Harlin
Cass Zamora

Cass Zamora
Sales

cass@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x111

Cass listens and collaborates with her clients to help guide them to decisions and selections in the...

More about Cass
Kathy Fennema

Kathy Fennema
General Manager

kathy@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x102

Kathy Fennema has over 18 years in the decorative plumbing and hardware industry. Her knowledge and ...

More about Kathy
Jacqueline Alvarez

Jacqueline Alvarez
Purchasing Agent

jacqueline@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x110

Jacqueline has lived in Santa Fe for 21 years and has been with the Santa Fe by Design Team since 20...

More about Jacqueline
Barbara Schwarz

Barbara Schwarz
Accounting/HR Manager

Barbara@santafebydesign.com
505-988-4111 x107

Barbara Schwarz happily left behind Midwest winters and moved to Santa Fe five years ago after visit...

More about Barbara
Paul Hudock

Paul Hudock
Warehouse

paul@santafebydesign.com
505-982-0287

Paul Hudock as lived in Santa Fe for the last 40 years. He came to work for Santa Fe by Design as t...

More about Paul
Jerry Ortiz

Jerry Ortiz
Warehouse

jerry@santafebydesign.com
505-982-0287

Jerry Ortiz is a true native of Santa Fe born and bred right here in our home town. He has always b...

More about Jerry

Premiere Kitchen and Bath Fixtures Showroom in Santa Fe, NM

With friendly, knowledgeable product experts, and the latest selection of plumbing products for the kitchen and bath, Santa Fe by Design helps make your dream home a reality around Santa Fe. At Santa Fe by Design, you'll find a large selection of quality brands for the kitchen and bath and dedicated showroom specialists to help coordinate your projects. When you visit Santa Fe by Design, you'll find incredible quality; from sinks, faucets, bath tubs, shower systems, and toilets, to lighting fixtures, cabinets and many more home decor and design products. Let one of our expert product specialists guide you to products that fit the scope of your job and budget. When you need help finding the right kitchen and bath products, Santa Fe by Design is the place to shop in and around Santa Fe, NM.

Convenient to the following locations: