The Story of Santa Fe By Design

We are a company with vision. Santa Fe By Design has evolved into a regional leader for high-quality bathroom fittings, accessories and decorative hardware. Service, quality, functionality and good design are the cornerstones of our philosophy and suitably encapsulate our company. Our decorative plumbing and hardware showroom offers designers unique choices for bathrooms, kitchens and door hardware.

Our Team Members


Bob
Co-Owner

bob@santafebydesign.com

Bob Schwarz has been involved with decorative plumbing and door hardware since 1992 and with Santa Fe by Design since 2002. Before that Bob was in the “hands-on” construction trade in Santa Fe for 15 years and was involved in all facets of the residential building process...

Kathy
Co-Owner

kathy@santafebydesign.com

Kathy Fennema has over 18 years in the decorative plumbing and hardware industry. Her knowledge and expertise is well earned but what her client’s appreciate is her design sense. She is a graduate of the Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising (FIDM) at Cal State Northridge...

Julie
Sales

julie@santafebydesign.com

Julie Bennett is an industry guru bringing to our team over 32 years of experience...

Harlin
Sales

harlin@santafebydesign.com

Harlin Robeson possesses a casual, informative and empathetic style which serves his clients well...

Jacqueline
Purchasing + Order Status

jacqueline@santafebydesign.com

Jacqueline Alvarez is a true sentinel. At Santa Fe By Design, she is a gatekeeper...

Velma
Accounting + HR

velma@santafebydesign.com

Velma Romero has a true gift when it comes to accounting and HR with over 30 years...

Paul
Warehouse

paul@santafebydesign.com

Paul Hudock brings keen attention to detail like none other...

Jerry
Warehouse

jerry@santafebydesign.com

Jerry Ortiz brings 7 years of industry experience to our staff...